A. Abuja Province

1.            Sisters Of Nativity

2.            Sisters, Home Visitors Of Mary

3.            Sisters Of Jesus The Redeemer

4.            Poor Handmaids Of Jesus Christ

5.            Missionary Sisters Of St. Francis

6.            Tertiary Sisters Of The Holy Spirit (Spiritual)

7.            Daughters Of St. Paul

8.            Sisters Of Notre Dame De Namur

9.            Missionary Sisters Of St. Peter Claver

10.         Tertiary Sisters Of St. Francis

B. Benin Province

1.            Sisters Of The Sacerd Heart Of Jesus

2.            Medical Missionaries Of Mary

3.            New Evangelization Sisters

C. Calabar Province

1.            Handmaids Of The Holy Child Of Jesus

2.            Daughters Of Charity Of St. Vincent De Paul

3.            The Sisters Of Jesus The Saviour

D. Ibadan Province

1.            Sisters Of St. Michael The Archange

2.            Daughters Of The Holy Spirit

3.            Sisters Of St. Louis

4.            The Passionist Sisters Of St. Paul Of The Cross

5.            St. Clare Monastery

E. Jos Province

1.            Sisters Of Our Lady Of Fatima

2.            Augustinian Sisters Of The Mercy Of Jesus

3.            Sisters The Infant Jesus

4.            Franciscan Missionaries Of The Divine Motherhood

5.            Religious Sisters Of Mercy

6.            Order Of Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Monastery

7.            Discaled Carmelite Monastery Of Divine Providence

F. Kaduna Province

1.            Oblate Of Nazareth Sisters

2.            Dominican Sisters Of St. Catherine Of Siena, Gusau

G. Lagos Province

1.            Sisters Of The Eucharistic Heart Of Jesus

2.            Dominican Sisters Of St. Caterine Of Siena

3.            Society Of The Holy Child Jesus

4.            Religious Sisters Of Charity

5.            Sisters Of Our Lady Of Apostles

6.            Franciscan Sisters Of The Immaculate Conception

7.            Religious Sisters Of Jesus And Mary

H. Onitsha Province

1.            Sisters Of The Immaculate Heart Of Mary, Mother Of Christ

2.            Daughters Of Divine Love

3.            Clarissan Missionary Sisters Of The Blessed Sacrament

4.            Missionary Sisters Of The Holy Rosary

5.            Little Sisters Of Jesus

6.            Daughters Of St. Joseph

7.            Little Sisters Of The Poor

8.            Carmelite Missionaries

9.            St. Scholastica Benedictine Abbey

10.         Cistercian Of Strict Observance Monastery Of St. Justina

11.         Religious Venerini Sisters

12.         Queen Of Peace Benedictine Monastery

13.         Missionaries Of The Gospel Secular Institutes

14.         The Society Of Our Mother Of Peace

15.         Benedictine Word Incarnate Monastery

16.         Sisters Of Jesus The Good Shepherd

17.         Holy Family Sisters Of The Needy

I. Owerri Province

1.            Daughters Of Mary, Mother Of Mercy

2.            Sisters Of Sacred Heart Of Jesus Of Ragusa

3.            Daughters Of Charity Of The Most Precious Blood

4.            Parish Visitors Of Mary Immaculate

5.            Hospitaller Sisters Of Mercy

6.            Little Disciples Of Jesus

7.            Sisters Of Divine Vocations

8.            St. Joseph Carmelite Monastery Of Divine Providence

9.            Daughters Of Providence For The Deaf And Dumb

10.         Oblates Sisters Of St. Benedict Joseph Labre

11.         Religious Of Mary Immaculate Claretian Missionary Sisters